danchittum


The Blues Depot
July 15, 2012, 9:46 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

This is my latest web design created for Web Design II at Santa Monica College.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I like the image, but the text leaves me thinking it can be as stylish as the image above it while not taking away from it. Helpful I hope.

Comment by eldiablo

Thank you for your input. If I understand you correctly, the logo works well with the photo.

Comment by danchittum

No, I think the logo needs to be a little stronger. It is not as impactful as the image.

Comment by eldiablo

Got it. I will duplicate the logo layer and beef it up a bit. Thanks again for your input. Ciao’!

Comment by danchittum




Leave a Reply

